Please contact us for rates 7 bedrooms, 9 baths, sleeps 20

Property type: Villa
Location type: Beach, Downtown, Ocean, Resort, Waterfront

45 Reviews Write a Review
Inquire Now Call Owner
Description of this Las Olas Isles Vacation Rental Villa
This home is the perfect blend of elegance and sophistication and is magnificent in every way. Spectacular only begins to describe all the luxuries you’ll experience when vacationing in this mansion where there is enough space for a massive family reunion or an unforgettable vacation with a large group of friends. Ornate furniture, decorations and amazing ceiling frescoes will have you thinking you’ve been transported to a French chateau or Italian palace, but no, this is the beautiful Las Olas Waterfront. The perfect blend of indoor and outdoor spaces will add to your vacation experience. Lounge by the pool or sit back and watch a movie in the theatre – this home has it all!
Location of this Vacation Villa Rental in Las Olas Isles, Florida.
This vacation property is located in on of the most prestigious areas of South Florida. It walking distance to the beach and the most trendy shops and restaurants in Fort Lauderdale. Publix, Starbucks, and the Galleria Mall are literally just a few steps away. The Fort Lauderdale airport is 10 minutes away and the Miami airport is 30 minutes away.
Rental Rates for this Vacation Villa Rental
there is 11% sales tax and $300 cleaning fee.

Security deposit is $500
  • Rates are based on an occupancy of: 8
  • Minimum stay: 2 Nights
  • 11% Lodging Tax
  • Cleaning fee: 300
  • Deposit: 500 in advance
  • Check-In: 6 p.m.
  • Check-Out: 10 a.m.
Photo
Calendar Availabilty for this Vacation Villa
October 2021
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

November 2021
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
       

December 2021
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

January 2022
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

February 2022
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728     
       

March 2022
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       

April 2022
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       

May 2022
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       

June 2022
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       

July 2022
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

August 2022
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

September 2022
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       

Calendar Legend
 
Reserved
 
Unavailable
 
Tentative
 
Temporary Hold
Amenities of this Villa
Property Amenities:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Deck
  • Full Kitchen
  • Garage
  • Garden View
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • Internet Access
  • Internet Access (High Speed)
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Pool (Outdoor)
  • Pool Table
  • Sauna
  • Spa/Jacuzzi
  • Towels Provided
  • View (City Lights)
  • View (Ocean)
  • View (Water)
  • Waterfront
Property Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Player
  • Fax Machine
  • Freezer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ice Maker
  • Iron
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Radio
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Stereo
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Washing Machine
Activities & Attractions:
  • Beachcombing
  • Beaches
  • Boating
  • Canoeing
  • Cycling
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Gambling
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Jet Skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Marina
  • Nude Beach
  • Parasailing
  • Public Swimming Pool
  • Reefs
  • Restaurants
  • Sailing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Shopping
  • Site-Seeing
  • Snorkelling
  • Surf Fishing
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Park
  • Water Skiing
  • Wind Surfing
  • Yachting
Property Reviews:
45 Reviews Write a Review

If you have stayed at this vacation rental you may add a review, click here.

  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 08, 2014
  •    Stayed:Mar 29, 2014
Traveler: Jeff S.
Comments: I can't say enough about John and Sunrise harbor. The residence itself was fantastic, and the unit made all the difference for my family. The position and floor level made for spectacular views. The interior of the unit was immaculate.

John - thanks for an amazing stay and for patiently answering all my questions prior to/post-booking. If we're ever back in Ft Lauderdale, we'll be reaching out to you again!
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 07, 2014
  •    Stayed:Apr 05, 2014
Traveler: Chantal G.
Comments: We can't say enough about this property- its a beauty! From the spacious rooms, beautiful bedding, gourmet kitchen to the amazing pool facing the ocean and closeness to the beach. We loved every bit of this house. See you again- most definitely!
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 07, 2014
  •    Stayed:Oct 27, 2013
Traveler: Anna S.
Comments: My review is late as I stayed in the property last October for a long weekend. This is a very luxury condo walking distance to everything. The kitchen was well-stocked, the beds were super comfortable and the place was very clean both inside and out. We had a minor issue with the air conditioning in one of the bedrooms not working well the first day of our visit but the owners took care of us and even refunded us a night's stay. That said, this is really is a beautiful place and we definitely hope to stay here again.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 07, 2014
  •    Stayed:Mar 23, 2014
Traveler: Eugenia S.
Comments: Walk across the bridge to Beach, Water taxi to all of the restaurants. Very clean and very well equipped .

Great facilities. Will definitely return
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 07, 2014
  •    Stayed:Jan 30, 2014
Traveler: Laura a.
Comments: This place was great! Love the pool with the amazing ocean views and the marina! Quiet and peaceful. Great for people with families, kids, adults, good for everyone!

We always use VRBO, this was one of our favorite places so far. We will definitely 100% be back to this lovely property.

Thanks again! Laura, mark, Chris, and Sophie in San Diego!
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 06, 2014
  •    Stayed:Mar 30, 2014
Traveler: Heather W.
Comments: We are repetitive clients of Ft Lauderdale Vacation Rentals. This unit was all that we expected and more. The view was fantastic and we liked the location of the unit as it walking distance to everything, the beach, mall, stores etc

Any problems with the unit were dealt with immediately. The owner and management company were a pleasure to work with.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  •    Stayed:Mar 16, 2014
Traveler: Matt m.
Comments: I have rented several condos through VRBO and have always had great properties, and this was the best by far. This location was everything that it was advertised to be and more. It met or exceeded everyone of our expectations.

The owner is great at providing all of the extras to make you feel at home. It was great to have a full kitchen to make some meals at home. The beds were very comfortable and I had great sleeps every night. The complex was very quiet. My kids used the pool a couple days and we practically had it to ourselves. I highly recommend this place!

Thank you John and we look forward to visiting again in the future.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  •    Stayed:Mar 14, 2014
Traveler: Erica P.
Comments: We travel quite extensively in Florida and this has to be our favorite home! The view itself is enough to give this home 5 stars! Add the gorgeous pool with the ocean view, gourmet kitchen and you will not want to leave this home. The home has everything you need and more. The owners are more than gracious and willing to help with any travel plans. We changed our original travel dates that we reserved for by 2 days without any problem. We will definitely return to this lovely home.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Mar 05, 2014
  •    Stayed:Feb 28, 2014
Traveler: Sophie L.
Comments: Our family of five were the first to stay at this Sunrise Harbor property. Hoda was extremely easy to work with and we were very pleased with our stay. The apartment is very comfortable. It has a fantastic view of the luxury yachts in the harbor. Publix is right across the street. The Galleria is on the other corner. The state park across the bridge is a great place to take kids, go for a run, go for bike ride. The beds are very comfortable, kitchen had everything we needed. My niece enjoyed the rooftop pool. As a group with a small child, we appreciated being able to stay home and cook breakfast and usually dinner. Everyone had their own space for quiet and could meet in the living room/dining area to enjoy a meal or have morning coffee on the balcony looking onto the water. Would highly recommend this place to families looking for a relaxing and well outfitted place to stay. We ended up here by accident as the place we originally selected had a plumbing issue. Hoda provided this property as a option immediately and frankly, gave us a much better property than the one we had planned on staying in. She was great to work with.
  • Submitted: Mar 02, 2014
  •    Stayed:Feb 22, 2014
Traveler: Guest
Comments: My husband & I spent one FABULOUS week in this beautiful marina view property. It was by far the best, most relaxing and enjoyable vacation we have had!

The photos on the site are accurate, except when you see it in person it is even better! You will never get tired watching from the patio the multi million dollars yachts, trust me!

John was great in answering all our questions and giving us very helpful recommendations. We loved staying by the pool with the ocean view. We loved all the amenities this place offered us from tennis court, 24 concierge service, gym, massage and the best part is been able to the best mall that was across the street.

Thank you again, John, for allowing us to stay in such lovely home.
2 3 4 5
Write a Review
To add a review about this rental home,click here
Other Properties in this Area:
Vacation Rentals Florida Las Olas Isles Vacation Rentals

Contact Property Owner/Manager

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Send a copy of this vacation rental inquiry to my email
By clicking 'Send Email' you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions