Please contact us for rates 7 bedrooms, 9 baths, sleeps 20

Property type: Villa
Location type: Beach, Downtown, Ocean, Resort, Waterfront

45 Reviews Write a Review
Inquire Now Call Owner
Description of this Las Olas Isles Vacation Rental Villa
This home is the perfect blend of elegance and sophistication and is magnificent in every way. Spectacular only begins to describe all the luxuries you’ll experience when vacationing in this mansion where there is enough space for a massive family reunion or an unforgettable vacation with a large group of friends. Ornate furniture, decorations and amazing ceiling frescoes will have you thinking you’ve been transported to a French chateau or Italian palace, but no, this is the beautiful Las Olas Waterfront. The perfect blend of indoor and outdoor spaces will add to your vacation experience. Lounge by the pool or sit back and watch a movie in the theatre – this home has it all!
Location of this Vacation Villa Rental in Las Olas Isles, Florida.
This vacation property is located in on of the most prestigious areas of South Florida. It walking distance to the beach and the most trendy shops and restaurants in Fort Lauderdale. Publix, Starbucks, and the Galleria Mall are literally just a few steps away. The Fort Lauderdale airport is 10 minutes away and the Miami airport is 30 minutes away.
Rental Rates for this Vacation Villa Rental
there is 11% sales tax and $300 cleaning fee.

Security deposit is $500
  • Rates are based on an occupancy of: 8
  • Minimum stay: 2 Nights
  • 11% Lodging Tax
  • Cleaning fee: 300
  • Deposit: 500 in advance
  • Check-In: 6 p.m.
  • Check-Out: 10 a.m.
Photo
Calendar Availabilty for this Vacation Villa
October 2021
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

November 2021
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
       

December 2021
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

January 2022
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

February 2022
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728     
       

March 2022
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       

April 2022
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       

May 2022
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       

June 2022
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       

July 2022
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

August 2022
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

September 2022
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       

Calendar Legend
 
Reserved
 
Unavailable
 
Tentative
 
Temporary Hold
Amenities of this Villa
Property Amenities:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Deck
  • Full Kitchen
  • Garage
  • Garden View
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • Internet Access
  • Internet Access (High Speed)
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Pool (Outdoor)
  • Pool Table
  • Sauna
  • Spa/Jacuzzi
  • Towels Provided
  • View (City Lights)
  • View (Ocean)
  • View (Water)
  • Waterfront
Property Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Player
  • Fax Machine
  • Freezer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ice Maker
  • Iron
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Radio
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Stereo
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Washing Machine
Activities & Attractions:
  • Beachcombing
  • Beaches
  • Boating
  • Canoeing
  • Cycling
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Gambling
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Jet Skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Marina
  • Nude Beach
  • Parasailing
  • Public Swimming Pool
  • Reefs
  • Restaurants
  • Sailing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Shopping
  • Site-Seeing
  • Snorkelling
  • Surf Fishing
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Park
  • Water Skiing
  • Wind Surfing
  • Yachting
Property Reviews:
45 Reviews Write a Review

If you have stayed at this vacation rental you may add a review, click here.

  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2014
  •    Stayed:Jul 12, 2014
Traveler: Jessica R.
Comments: My family and I stayed this lovely condo. Coming from all over Virginia it was important for us to find a home away from home and that is exactly what we found as it had countless amenities and extras. The condo was super clean, the pool was awesome, and the walk to the beach was a quick one. Thank you JJohn - you were wonderful to work with!
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2014
  •    Stayed:Jul 04, 2014
Traveler: Astrid O.
Comments: Wow! We've used VRBO may times and stayed at several homes over the past few years. This vacation property was the best experience ever! The owner was easy to work with and was extremely flexible with all of our date changes. The condo was very spacious and beautifully decorated.We loved the amenities of the building and the ocean view. We will definately be back! Thank you!
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2014
  •    Stayed:Jun 22, 2014
Traveler: Samantha T.
Comments: This place was wonderful in so many ways. The unit was comfortable and offered everything we needed. Stress-free booking as John was quick to respond to every inquiry, provided detailed information as soon as we booked. This is truly a home away from home for us! Definitely a place to go back to if we will visit Fort Lauderdale once more in the future.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2014
  •    Stayed:Jun 15, 2014
Traveler: lilly k.
Comments: We enjoyed everything about the condo and beach. A very relaxing holiday. The condo was very comfortable and well stocked with everything you need. We appreciated the owners' prompt response to any concerns or questions. We will definitely try to get back there again in the future.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Jun 02, 2014
  •    Stayed:May 22, 2014
Traveler: Jack S.
Comments: My family and I rented this condo due to my brother getting married right down the street. The location is fabulous and the accommodations really are wonderful. You cannot beat the location of this condo. John was easy to work with and getting into the condo was a breeze.Overall I would recommend this vacation home to my friends & family.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: May 27, 2014
  •    Stayed:Mar 17, 2015
Traveler: kathleengainor
Comments: Amazing location looking over the ocean! The condo was amazing. Everything was just perfect, even the weather.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: May 20, 2014
  •    Stayed:May 05, 2014
Traveler: Jessica
Comments: What a fantastic spot. This luxurious condo has everything you could ask for. The vacation rental was spotless.The property managers are wonderful to work with, helpful and responsive. Overall, I would absolutely recommend this company and property to a friend--and would be happy to book it again in the future.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: May 17, 2014
  •    Stayed:Apr 27, 2014
Traveler: Markus Binder
Comments: We used this property for a family vacation and could not have been more pleased. Excellent location and simply ideal. I would highly recommend this condo for anyone wanting a memorable vacation of a lifetime.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: May 05, 2014
  •    Stayed:Apr 03, 2014
Traveler: mariela c.
Comments: This place is great. Short walk to town, nice amenities, and reasonably priced. The place is nicer than it looks in the pictures. I look forward to contacting you again for future trips and thank you so much for all your help and direction on the front end of the trip, you answered a ton of trivial questions and provided great recommendations.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: May 03, 2014
  •    Stayed:Mar 29, 2014
Traveler: sarah D.
Comments: Our family of 4 (2 adults and 2 children ages 14 and 9) had a wonderful holiday in this gorgeous condominium! We found the listing description and photos exactly as described, and found the unit impeccably clean and well-maintained. Everything we needed for snorkeling and water fun was there for our use, which was a huge bonus. The owner was a true delight to work with and he and/or his property manager were available at all times for any questions or concerns. We definitely plan on returning to this condominium or another one of this owner's again in the near future. A true pleasure to work with!
1 2 3 4
Write a Review
To add a review about this rental home,click here
Other Properties in this Area:
Vacation Rentals Florida Las Olas Isles Vacation Rentals

Contact Property Owner/Manager

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Send a copy of this vacation rental inquiry to my email
By clicking 'Send Email' you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions