Please contact us for rates 7 bedrooms, 9 baths, sleeps 20

Property type: Villa
Location type: Beach, Downtown, Ocean, Resort, Waterfront

45 Reviews Write a Review
Inquire Now Call Owner
Description of this Las Olas Isles Vacation Rental Villa
This home is the perfect blend of elegance and sophistication and is magnificent in every way. Spectacular only begins to describe all the luxuries you’ll experience when vacationing in this mansion where there is enough space for a massive family reunion or an unforgettable vacation with a large group of friends. Ornate furniture, decorations and amazing ceiling frescoes will have you thinking you’ve been transported to a French chateau or Italian palace, but no, this is the beautiful Las Olas Waterfront. The perfect blend of indoor and outdoor spaces will add to your vacation experience. Lounge by the pool or sit back and watch a movie in the theatre – this home has it all!
Location of this Vacation Villa Rental in Las Olas Isles, Florida.
This vacation property is located in on of the most prestigious areas of South Florida. It walking distance to the beach and the most trendy shops and restaurants in Fort Lauderdale. Publix, Starbucks, and the Galleria Mall are literally just a few steps away. The Fort Lauderdale airport is 10 minutes away and the Miami airport is 30 minutes away.
Rental Rates for this Vacation Villa Rental
there is 11% sales tax and $300 cleaning fee.

Security deposit is $500
  • Rates are based on an occupancy of: 8
  • Minimum stay: 2 Nights
  • 11% Lodging Tax
  • Cleaning fee: 300
  • Deposit: 500 in advance
  • Check-In: 6 p.m.
  • Check-Out: 10 a.m.
Photo
Calendar Availabilty for this Vacation Villa
October 2021
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

November 2021
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930    
       

December 2021
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

January 2022
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

February 2022
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728     
       

March 2022
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       

April 2022
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       

May 2022
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       

June 2022
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
       

July 2022
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

August 2022
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

September 2022
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       

Calendar Legend
 
Reserved
 
Unavailable
 
Tentative
 
Temporary Hold
Amenities of this Villa
Property Amenities:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Deck
  • Full Kitchen
  • Garage
  • Garden View
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • Internet Access
  • Internet Access (High Speed)
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Pool (Outdoor)
  • Pool Table
  • Sauna
  • Spa/Jacuzzi
  • Towels Provided
  • View (City Lights)
  • View (Ocean)
  • View (Water)
  • Waterfront
Property Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Player
  • Fax Machine
  • Freezer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ice Maker
  • Iron
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Radio
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Stereo
  • Stove
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • Washing Machine
Activities & Attractions:
  • Beachcombing
  • Beaches
  • Boating
  • Canoeing
  • Cycling
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Gambling
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Jet Skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Marina
  • Nude Beach
  • Parasailing
  • Public Swimming Pool
  • Reefs
  • Restaurants
  • Sailing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Shopping
  • Site-Seeing
  • Snorkelling
  • Surf Fishing
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Park
  • Water Skiing
  • Wind Surfing
  • Yachting
Property Reviews:
45 Reviews Write a Review

If you have stayed at this vacation rental you may add a review, click here.

  • Rating:
  • Submitted: May 03, 2014
  •    Stayed:Feb 21, 2014
Traveler: Denise Castro
Comments: My wife and I had very high expectations for this vacation. Not only were they met, but they were exceeded! We shared the condo with friends of ours, another couple, and all four of us marveled at the comfort, amenities and beauty of this site. Having our gracious host, John, available by phone was a big bonus.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: May 02, 2014
  •    Stayed:Apr 28, 2014
Traveler: John E.
Comments: The unit was exactly as advertised and met any and all expectations we had. It was immaculate, well appointed and even had a welcome basket with fruit and snacks! Great location and we look forward to staying there again as soon as we can!

John and Elaine
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2014
  •    Stayed:Apr 17, 2014
Traveler: Anita K.
Comments: This was a fantastic property. It was way more than we expected. The building is a short walk to everything. We loved the city view and seeing the ocean from the unit. We would not hesitate to rent this home again....and hopefully revisit it again soon.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  •    Stayed:Apr 12, 2014
Traveler: Laura
Comments: What a fantastic place to stay. Wonderful apartment with outstanding views that seem to go on forever. The apartment is just as the pictures show but better if possible. We were able to walk to just about everywhere. A big thank you to John for always being available to answer our questions. We would definitely be back to this apartment if we can get in.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  •    Stayed:Apr 03, 2014
Traveler: Jenn J.
Comments: This condo exceeded all my expectations. John could not have been nicer to work with. All arrangements were made via email with me being on the West Coast. This turned out to be the perfect spot. Walked to the beach from the condo and it is walking distance to restaurants and stores. The view from the building was breathtaking. Looking forward to returning!
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  •    Stayed:Jan 26, 2014
Traveler: Michael C.
Comments: My family from UK cannot stop raving about their wonderful stay in this condo. The accommodations were first class. The owner was wonderful to deal with so does the management. M family is planning to return in the near future.

Thanks to all

Michael
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  •    Stayed:Mar 10, 2014
Traveler: Lee F.
Comments: I would highly recommend this property to anyone looking to get-a-way for a quiet, private, and relaxing vacation. The property is about a block away from the beach and walking distance to everything. A group of 4 went and stayed for a week and it was fantastic. The views in the morning and the evening are awesome and the building is wonderful. Communication between the owner as well as manager was easy and response times were always timely. The pool was awesome and the dock gave you a nice breeze and awesome views. The sunsets and sunrises were beautiful. There is WiFi, so you could stay connected, but why would you in Paradise! No one left disappointed at all!
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2014
  •    Stayed:Mar 23, 2014
Traveler: Rick K.
Comments: We thought from the photos that this looked like a good deal on a nice place. When we walked in, we were amazed - the photos don't begin to show the spaciousness and quality. Everything was super clean and well maintained. The staff is friendly and efficient. Great views! It was really quiet there and easy to get to everything by walking. Would stay here again.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  •    Stayed:Apr 01, 2014
Traveler: Bill E.
Comments: The 12th floor view of the beach is wonderful, the sun peaks into the bedrooms in the morning. We would wake up and enjoy our morning coffee in the balcony. We loved this location. It was convenient to everything, swimming pools, the beach, 1 block to the grocery store and galleria mall.

The condo was incredibly spacious, there was room to hang out or just have our own private time. We spent a lot of our time on the balcony, playing games and having dinner.

The condo is well stocked with plenty of towels and the kitchen has everything.

You can tell that John has put a lot of effort into maintaining the condo and keeping everything new.

Thank you for a wonderful vacation.

Bill and Abby
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 09, 2014
  •    Stayed:Mar 15, 2014
Traveler: Mike G.
Comments: We were only here 3 nights but was a great stay. We loved the area and our stay in this condo. Great location and a short walk to everything we wanted to do. The property is so luxurious. Perfectly clean and fresh looking, carpet is new, kitchen is fabulous, owner has thought of everything. This condo had it all! Would happily recommend this place for your stay.
2 3 4 5
Write a Review
To add a review about this rental home,click here
Other Properties in this Area:
Vacation Rentals Florida Las Olas Isles Vacation Rentals

Contact Property Owner/Manager

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Send a copy of this vacation rental inquiry to my email
By clicking 'Send Email' you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions