Please contact us for rates 6 bedrooms, 7 baths, sleeps 20

Property type: Villa
Location type: Beach, Downtown, Ocean, Resort, River, Rural, Town, Village, Waterfront

77 Reviews Write a Review
Inquire Now Call Owner
Description of this Seven Isles Vacation Rental Villa
Step inside the waterfront 'Modern Tropical Masterpiece' and you will enter a private world of rare and refined luxury that will take your breath away.

This stunning 6,000 square-foot architectural gem was created by the European artist Laurin. The artist created a contemporary tropical paradise by combining the natural elements of mahogany and stone with glass and ceramic tile to create an atmosphere of high style and maximum comfort.

A perfect setting for intimate family gatherings or entertaining large groups. This eclectic tri-level dream home is situated directly on the Intracoastal Waterway - Florida's own little Venice.

Inside, the huge living spaces boast high ceilings, a professionally equipped gourmet kitchen, a gorgeous wet and hot bar and six uniquely decorated bedrooms with baths. An expanse of glass affords fabulous views from every room.

Outside, a heated sapphire-blue pool is wrapped in a distinctive ceramic tile patio -- all hidden behind a verdant wall of tropical foliage. The 100 foot dock is one of the most amazing ways to experience the spectacular waterways of Fort Lauderdale - the yachting capital of the world.

Strategically located in one of the world's most prestigious neighborhoods, you can enjoy walks to the beautiful sandy beach and to the trendy Las Olas' shops and restaurants. This magnificent home has been featured in several television, magazine and movie productions.

Indulge yourself to an unforgettable vacation at the 'Tropical Masterpiece' and experience tropical paradise in the Venice of the Americas.
Location of this Vacation Villa Rental in Seven Isles, Florida.
Nearest Airport
Fort Lauderdale Airport
Nearest Beach
2Miles
Las Olas Boulevard has always been Fort Lauderdale�s most charming thoroughfare.
Las Olas is at the forefront of everything from fashion boutiques and art galleries,
to memorable restaurants, sidewalk cafes and bars.

Running almost parallel to Fort Lauderdale�s New River on its way to the Atlantic Ocean,
Las Olas is a broad avenue divided by a wide landscaped median of flowers and towering shade trees.
Over the canal at the east end of the tree lined median, in the Colee Hammock locale,
are more shops, restaurants, and stores too unique to describe ￁ all worth exploring!
Las Olas is within walking distance of the beach, where Las Olas meets the ocean.

A few minutes from most hotels and easily accessible by water taxi or land taxi,
Las Olas is a lively, pulsating, world class boulevard. Night or day, Las Olas is the place to be.

The City of Fort Lauderdale is situated on the southeast coast of Florida, centrally located between Miami and Palm Beach. Encompassing more than 33 square miles with a population of nearly 167,000. Fort Lauderdale truly lives up to its designation as the "Venice of America." With 20 miles of Atlantic coastline, and miles of navigable waterways on the Intracoastal Waterway, Fort Lauderdale, Florida is an outdoor lover's paradise.

Fort Lauderdale is a city of islands held together by an intricate web of canals, rivers, bays and waterways hundreds of miles long. Needless to say, boating is a favorite city pastime, whether zooming along on a speedboat, enjoying a fishing charter, or cruising the coastline by yacht. Las Olas Boulevard, a shoppers paradise, is the chic new shopping and trendy dining area of cheap replica watches downtown. If sports are more your inclination, dozens of golf courses and hundreds of public parks allow you to absorb the great Florida outdoors. Cultural arts are also popular. Water taxis bring theater-goers from throughout the city to the Performing Arts Center on the water.
Rental Rates for this Vacation Villa Rental
  • Rates are based on an occupancy of: 15
  • Minimum stay: 1 Nights
  • 11% Lodging Tax
  • Cleaning fee: 500
  • Other fees: $1,500 security deposit
  • Deposit: $2,500 in advance
Photo
Calendar Availabilty for this Vacation Villa
July 2024
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

August 2024
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

September 2024
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
       

October 2024
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       

November 2024
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       

December 2024
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       

January 2025
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

February 2025
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728 
       

March 2025
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

April 2025
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       

May 2025
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

June 2025
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
       

Calendar Legend
 
Reserved
 
Unavailable
 
Tentative
 
Temporary Hold
Amenities of this Villa
Property Amenities:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dock/Boat Slip
  • Fireplace
  • Full Kitchen
  • Garage
  • Garden View
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • Housekeeper
  • Internet Access (High Speed)
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Pool (Outdoor)
  • Pool (Private)
  • Pool View
  • Towels Provided
  • View (Water)
  • Waterfront
  • Wheelchair Accessible
Property Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • barbecue
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Computer
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Player
  • Fax Machine
  • Freezer
  • Gas Grill
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ice Maker
  • Iron
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Radio
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Refrigerator (Mini)
  • Stereo
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • VCR
  • Washing Machine
Bedrooms Configuration:
  • King Beds: 7
  • Twin Beds: 20
  • Sofa Beds: 3
Activities & Attractions:
  • Beachcombing
  • Beaches
  • Boating
  • Canoeing
  • Cycling
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Gambling
  • Golf
  • Jet Skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Marina
  • Nude Beach
  • Paddle Boating
  • Parasailing
  • Pier Fishing
  • Restaurants
  • Sailing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Site-Seeing
  • Snorkelling
  • Surf Fishing
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Skiing
  • Yachting
Other amenities or activities:
Beautiful shops, great restaurants and world famous beaches will keep you entertained for weeks!
Property Reviews:
77 Reviews Write a Review

If you have stayed at this vacation rental you may add a review, click here.

  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 07, 2014
  •    Stayed:Feb 28, 2014
Traveler: Mary Lynn c.
Comments: We wanted to thank you for an amazing time at your beach house. We were amazed that it was even better than the pictures show. There is so much space - every room is really big - and the extra upstairs living room and wet-bar was ideal. This was the best trip we've had yet. We made beautiful memories here and we look forward to returning soon. With our sincere thanks, The C. Family
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 07, 2014
  •    Stayed:Oct 27, 2013
Traveler: Katie P.
Comments: We have been coming to Florida every year. We started in a small condo and have upgraded in size each time. This past October we decided to look for a larger house with a private pool. The owner of this property was wonderful to work with. Check in and Check Out were easy. This house is spacious and brand new with wonderfully big bedrooms with new bedding, nice bathrooms - beautiful kitchen, and amazing outdoor areas. Kitchen was stocked. We used the grill to cook several meals and ate outside using the patio furniture at lunch. It was a wonderful location. Within close driving distance to everything. You can even walk to the beach. Luxury at its finest!
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 06, 2014
  •    Stayed:Jan 26, 2014
Traveler: Ashley M.
Comments: We had an amazing time! The house was beautiful and the amenities were great! Everyone loved it! The owners have done an outstanding job with the house and keeping in contact with us to make sure that everything was perfect. My 4 grandkids had a blast in the pool and told me that they want to come back next year for "vacation" at this house!
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 04, 2014
  •    Stayed:Nov 24, 2013
Traveler: Mira & John R.
Comments: My family and I stayed at the amazing property and we truly felt like celebrities!!! The house is huge and beautiful, right on the waterways with amazing fixtures and Food Network style kitchen! The pool is an infinity edge so you sit out there sipping a fancy drink and enjoy the tropical setting. The beds are these amazing brilliant teak and so lavish! I honestly felt like I was a millionaire going to my summer villa retreat! Our family loved all the amenities of the pool and we got several meals catered by Chef Ray, who was incredible and so fun to be around! I wish we could go back every month!
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 04, 2014
  •    Stayed:Dec 29, 2013
Traveler: John R.
Comments: There is no doubt that we had a GREAT one week at Tropical Masterpiece! We had NO complaints about anything - the location, size of the house and yard, equipment of the house, and the owner, etc.... everything was just so perfect. This is not exaggeration at all. Even though I emailed Hoda a lot to ask some small questions, she was always quick in replying. Even before we checked in the house we were pretty sure she would be a really nice owner, and actually she is!

The tropical house and garden are very well maintained and the water views and sunsets from the porch are outstanding. The kitchen is well supplied for eating in, although there are good restaurants nearby. The location is quiet and private, yet the beach is only 1 minute away. In the morning we were woken by birdsong and while having morning coffee the birds paid us a visit. Our teenagers loved the entertainment room.

Our family really really enjoyed staying at this house. We never stayed at vacation rental before, and we really liked the idea of "staying at a vacation rental" because this first experience was amazing. We are already talking about the next "family reunion" and probably we will stay not in the hotel but a vacation rental.

To make great memories, choosing the best place to stay is one of the important things.We are sure you would never regret staying at this house! Our group of 12 ranged in age from 16 to 85 and the house accommodated all of us comfortably. We would love to return to this wonderful spot in the future.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  •    Stayed:Mar 26, 2014
Traveler: Kara s.
Comments: This was our first vacation to Fortt Lauderdale and all I can say is that it was amazing! This home was absolutely perfect in every way!! The house is in the center of all attractions. We loved Las Olas and seeing the waterways with the mega yachts every morning while jogging to the beach. This house has so much space and we were very impressed by the space in the bedrooms. The home is very up to date and modern, yet it was also perfect for kids. We had 10 adults and 4 kids ranging from 10 months to 5 years old. The kitchen was perfect and we never felt that we were on top of each other. We spent a lot of time in the pool and on the deck area. There is so much room on the deck to lounge and for the kids to run around and play. The owners have designed this house to feel very luxurious, yet very practical. I cannot say enough positive things about this home. Everyone on our trip talked all week how we hit a "homerun" with this house. If you are reviewing this home, I would not look any further! We loved it so much, we plan to book it again in 2014!
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  •    Stayed:Mar 10, 2014
Traveler: Susan D.
Comments: We had a great week at this property - we spent March break there with our four children and all had a wonderful time. The house is very well located and nicely appointed. There was lots of room for everyone and we loved the pool area - we spent most of our time there. It was great being walking distance to cafes and restaurants - Rocco's Tacos was delicious. But it was also nice to be able to stay in and bbq an easy dinner at the house to be enjoyed poolside. This spot is a great place for a relaxing vacation.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2014
  •    Stayed:Jan 25, 2014
Traveler: Rick & Jessica G.
Comments: The House was more than we expected- Very comfortable and beautifully decorated. It worked out perfect for our families- The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was well stocked- We will definitely be coming back! Thank you for sharing your lovely home!
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  •    Stayed:Mar 01, 2014
Traveler: Marcia J.
Comments: Having seen the photos of this home, we were still delightfully surprised at the size, the comfort and the indescribably wonderful views when we arrived. You just have to see it to believe it. We had the absolute best family vacation of our lives, and one of the reasons was this wonderful home and property.
There were 14 of us, and we had MORE than enough room. The location, views, spaciousness, amenities are all incredible.
A real nice bonus that I did not find at any of the other homes I was considering renting was the 4 bikes that are at the property for the guests to use. We used them every day of our stay. When my son ran over a piece of glass and had a flat tire we just called the owner and he brought us a replacement bike to replace the one my son flattened the tire on. While the management was always close if we needed them and their response time was amazing, we were never bothered and had complete privacy.
  • Submitted: Mar 02, 2014
  •    Stayed:Jun 01, 2009
Traveler: Guest
Comments: We had a wonderful time on our vacation to Fort Lauderdale. The house was beautiful and we will keep it in mind for future vacation Hoda. Thank you being a gracioous hostess and willing to help us in whatever we needed.
2 3 4 5
Write a Review
To add a review about this rental home,click here
Other Properties in this Area:
Vacation Rentals Florida Seven Isles Vacation Rentals

Contact Property Owner/Manager

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Send a copy of this vacation rental inquiry to my email
By clicking 'Send Email' you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions