Please contact us for rates 6 bedrooms, 7 baths, sleeps 20

Property type: Villa
Location type: Beach, Downtown, Ocean, Resort, River, Rural, Town, Village, Waterfront

77 Reviews Write a Review
Inquire Now Call Owner
Description of this Seven Isles Vacation Rental Villa
Step inside the waterfront 'Modern Tropical Masterpiece' and you will enter a private world of rare and refined luxury that will take your breath away.

This stunning 6,000 square-foot architectural gem was created by the European artist Laurin. The artist created a contemporary tropical paradise by combining the natural elements of mahogany and stone with glass and ceramic tile to create an atmosphere of high style and maximum comfort.

A perfect setting for intimate family gatherings or entertaining large groups. This eclectic tri-level dream home is situated directly on the Intracoastal Waterway - Florida's own little Venice.

Inside, the huge living spaces boast high ceilings, a professionally equipped gourmet kitchen, a gorgeous wet and hot bar and six uniquely decorated bedrooms with baths. An expanse of glass affords fabulous views from every room.

Outside, a heated sapphire-blue pool is wrapped in a distinctive ceramic tile patio -- all hidden behind a verdant wall of tropical foliage. The 100 foot dock is one of the most amazing ways to experience the spectacular waterways of Fort Lauderdale - the yachting capital of the world.

Strategically located in one of the world's most prestigious neighborhoods, you can enjoy walks to the beautiful sandy beach and to the trendy Las Olas' shops and restaurants. This magnificent home has been featured in several television, magazine and movie productions.

Indulge yourself to an unforgettable vacation at the 'Tropical Masterpiece' and experience tropical paradise in the Venice of the Americas.
Location of this Vacation Villa Rental in Seven Isles, Florida.
Nearest Airport
Fort Lauderdale Airport
Nearest Beach
2Miles
Las Olas Boulevard has always been Fort Lauderdale�s most charming thoroughfare.
Las Olas is at the forefront of everything from fashion boutiques and art galleries,
to memorable restaurants, sidewalk cafes and bars.

Running almost parallel to Fort Lauderdale�s New River on its way to the Atlantic Ocean,
Las Olas is a broad avenue divided by a wide landscaped median of flowers and towering shade trees.
Over the canal at the east end of the tree lined median, in the Colee Hammock locale,
are more shops, restaurants, and stores too unique to describe ￁ all worth exploring!
Las Olas is within walking distance of the beach, where Las Olas meets the ocean.

A few minutes from most hotels and easily accessible by water taxi or land taxi,
Las Olas is a lively, pulsating, world class boulevard. Night or day, Las Olas is the place to be.

The City of Fort Lauderdale is situated on the southeast coast of Florida, centrally located between Miami and Palm Beach. Encompassing more than 33 square miles with a population of nearly 167,000. Fort Lauderdale truly lives up to its designation as the "Venice of America." With 20 miles of Atlantic coastline, and miles of navigable waterways on the Intracoastal Waterway, Fort Lauderdale, Florida is an outdoor lover's paradise.

Fort Lauderdale is a city of islands held together by an intricate web of canals, rivers, bays and waterways hundreds of miles long. Needless to say, boating is a favorite city pastime, whether zooming along on a speedboat, enjoying a fishing charter, or cruising the coastline by yacht. Las Olas Boulevard, a shoppers paradise, is the chic new shopping and trendy dining area of cheap replica watches downtown. If sports are more your inclination, dozens of golf courses and hundreds of public parks allow you to absorb the great Florida outdoors. Cultural arts are also popular. Water taxis bring theater-goers from throughout the city to the Performing Arts Center on the water.
Rental Rates for this Vacation Villa Rental
  • Rates are based on an occupancy of: 15
  • Minimum stay: 1 Nights
  • 11% Lodging Tax
  • Cleaning fee: 500
  • Other fees: $1,500 security deposit
  • Deposit: $2,500 in advance
Photo
Calendar Availabilty for this Vacation Villa
July 2024
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

August 2024
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

September 2024
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
       

October 2024
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       

November 2024
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       

December 2024
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       

January 2025
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

February 2025
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728 
       

March 2025
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

April 2025
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       

May 2025
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

June 2025
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
       

Calendar Legend
 
Reserved
 
Unavailable
 
Tentative
 
Temporary Hold
Amenities of this Villa
Property Amenities:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dock/Boat Slip
  • Fireplace
  • Full Kitchen
  • Garage
  • Garden View
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • Housekeeper
  • Internet Access (High Speed)
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Pool (Outdoor)
  • Pool (Private)
  • Pool View
  • Towels Provided
  • View (Water)
  • Waterfront
  • Wheelchair Accessible
Property Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • barbecue
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Computer
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Player
  • Fax Machine
  • Freezer
  • Gas Grill
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ice Maker
  • Iron
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Radio
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Refrigerator (Mini)
  • Stereo
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • VCR
  • Washing Machine
Bedrooms Configuration:
  • King Beds: 7
  • Twin Beds: 20
  • Sofa Beds: 3
Activities & Attractions:
  • Beachcombing
  • Beaches
  • Boating
  • Canoeing
  • Cycling
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Gambling
  • Golf
  • Jet Skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Marina
  • Nude Beach
  • Paddle Boating
  • Parasailing
  • Pier Fishing
  • Restaurants
  • Sailing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Site-Seeing
  • Snorkelling
  • Surf Fishing
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Skiing
  • Yachting
Other amenities or activities:
Beautiful shops, great restaurants and world famous beaches will keep you entertained for weeks!
Property Reviews:
77 Reviews Write a Review

If you have stayed at this vacation rental you may add a review, click here.

  • Rating:
  • Submitted: May 05, 2014
  •    Stayed:Apr 15, 2014
Traveler: Jordon F.
Comments: This home worked perfect for a family holiday get together. Convenient and a short walk to everything. Hoda was very helpful. The house was fully equipped and nicely decorated. We look forward to staying here again and wouldn't hesitate a moment to recommend the home.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: May 02, 2014
  •    Stayed:Apr 28, 2014
Traveler: Jason Maxwell
Comments: Our recent stay at this property was AWESOME! We enjoyed every minute! The view was spectacular! Very comfortable!
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: May 02, 2014
  •    Stayed:Apr 19, 2014
Traveler: Monica G.
Comments: I am a very picky guest and selected this property after looking at many options online. We were thrilled with our stay. The location can't be beat. It is walking distance to the beach and everything. The accommodations were top notch and updated. But the thing that impressed me the most was the attention to detail that our hostess provided. We were greeted with a fresh fruit basket and snacks for the family. The house had all the extras included like multiple rolls of paper towels and toilet tissue, shampoo and conditioner, soap, kitchen trash bags and even spices and condiments to cook with! Should our travels take us back to Fort Lauderdale, we would definitely stay here again!
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2014
  •    Stayed:Apr 04, 2014
Traveler: Max T.
Comments: There are no words that you can use to describe the beauty of the home and its location, It is absolutely stunning and my family had a blast. The pictures on the website does not accurately display how amazing this place really is. I would like to thank Hoda for her patience in answering all my questions and trust me I had a lot. She was very professional and that really allowed me to remain confident in renting out the home for my family. Thanks Hoda for such an unforgettable experience for my family!
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  •    Stayed:Apr 11, 2014
Traveler: Michelle C.
Comments: We had a family gathering in this BEAUTIFUL house.The kitchen is gorgeous and a great place for us to cook and entertain everyone. We really fell in love with the tropical paradise surroundings and the home. If you want to have a gathering or reunion with your love ones to relax and enjoy each other's company in a serene but entertaining environment. This would be the place...we are definitely going to come back but we might leave our love ones behind and enjoy the house to ourselves!
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2014
  •    Stayed:Feb 21, 2014
Traveler: patten
Comments: Your home was great, it fit us very well. We spent most of time out and about, but when at the house we spent most of the time during the days up on the tropical pool getting sun and mornings/ evenings sitting on dock enjoying the water views with the yachts. The location was very convenient, most nights that we knew we would be having a few drinks with dinner, we would walk to town and the beach.

I look forward to contacting you again for future trips and thank you so much for all your help and direction on the front end of the trip, you answered a ton of trivial questions and provided great recommendations.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 08, 2014
  •    Stayed:Feb 20, 2014
Traveler: Maria G.
Comments: I cannot say enough good things about the owner(s) and this house. A group of 10 of us had been planning this getaway weekend for quite a while to celebrate a number of birthdays in Feb, and had actually been let down by another place last minute. We were ready to give up thinking that we wouldn't find a house big enough to fit all of us within a week notice. Hoda was so accommodating and flexible and we cannot thank her enough. Additionally, we were all in awe of the beauty of Las Olas and how amazing the house was. It comfortably fit the entire group, came with all of the amenities we needed (and more!), and left us with a weekend of wonderful memories. We will certainly be coming back and want to extend one very big "THANK YOU" to the owners.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 08, 2014
  •    Stayed:Apr 02, 2014
Traveler: mark m.
Comments: We had an amazing time! A great place to relax and enjoy the sunshine. The house was very spacious and the accommodations were perfect for our group of 11 people. The kitchen is huge and fully equipped. Having Chef Ray and his assistant cook our dinners during our stay was a terrific idea. Not only were the dinners fantastic, but he also does all the shopping for each meal and they stay and do all the clean up afterwards. Next time, we'll have them do our breakfasts and lunches too. We highly recommend. The house was in a great location - beautiful area, grocery store and restaurants nearby, and only a short walk to beaches and shopping. Thank you for sharing your home. The FMS Group
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 08, 2014
  •    Stayed:Mar 23, 2014
Traveler: Ryan a.
Comments: We spent Spring Break at Tropical Masterpiece Villa with the entire family from ages 4 to 80 and it was perfect for all! The house is awesome, updated and everything was in working order! The owner and the management team were quick and easy to work with. I would recommend this house to everyone and would definitely return! Comfortable beds and great bathrooms and living spaces! There are so many outdoor areas to hang out and enjoy the tropical surroundings with the amazing large pool! Book it and go!
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 07, 2014
  •    Stayed:Dec 29, 2013
Traveler: Chantal G.
Comments: This was our second time staying at this gorgeous house and again, it was a wonderful family vacation. Even during the winter the pool heater work well enough that the kids can swim as long as they want without getting cold. The kitchen is huge and wonderful to cook holiday meals in. We can't wait to come again!
1 2 3 4
Write a Review
To add a review about this rental home,click here
Other Properties in this Area:
Vacation Rentals Florida Seven Isles Vacation Rentals

Contact Property Owner/Manager

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Send a copy of this vacation rental inquiry to my email
By clicking 'Send Email' you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions