Please contact us for rates 7 bedrooms, 8 baths, sleeps 18

Property type: Villa
Location type: Beach, Downtown, Ocean, Resort, Waterfront

12 Reviews Write a Review
Inquire Now Call Owner
Description of this Las Olas Isles Vacation Rental Villa
Sample a life of luxury in this opulent waterfront estate with grand and ornate architectural features and an abundance of space that makes this the ideal family reunion destination. Step inside this vacation villa and you may think you have traveled back in time to a palatial French chateau. Filled with exquisite furnishings and decorative items, this home really is impressive and it has the views and waterfront location to match. The outside space includes a covered balcony as well as a sprawling patio with enough tables and chairs for everyone. Take a dip in the pool or relax with a glass of wine in the Jacuzzi. The private dock provides direct boating access to this vacation villa and, if you are bringing your own boat, yachting is the best way to explore the Intracoastal Waterways of Fort Lauderdale. Those water views can be enjoyed from almost every room.
Location of this Vacation Villa Rental in Las Olas Isles, Florida.
Rental Rates for this Vacation Villa Rental
Photo
Calendar Availabilty for this Vacation Villa
June 2024
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

July 2024
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

August 2024
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

September 2024
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
       

October 2024
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       

November 2024
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       

December 2024
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       

January 2025
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

February 2025
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728 
       

March 2025
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

April 2025
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       

May 2025
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

Calendar Legend
 
Reserved
 
Unavailable
 
Tentative
 
Temporary Hold
Amenities of this Villa
Property Amenities:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Beachfront
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Fireplace
  • Full Kitchen
  • Game Room
  • Garage
  • Garden View
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Heated Pool
  • Heating
  • Housekeeper
  • Internet Access (High Speed)
  • Jacuzzi
  • Linens Provided
  • Parking
  • Patio
  • Pool (Private)
  • Pool Table
  • Sauna
  • Spa/Jacuzzi
  • Terrace
  • Towels Provided
  • View (City Lights)
  • View (Water)
  • Waterfront
  • Wheelchair Accessible
Property Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • barbecue
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Player
  • Fax Machine
  • Gas Grill
  • Hair Dryer
  • Iron
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Radio
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • Washing Machine
Activities & Attractions:
  • Amusement Park
  • Beachcombing
  • Beaches
  • Boating
  • Canoeing
  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Gambling
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horse Riding
  • Jet Skiing
  • Marina
  • Parasailing
  • Pier Fishing
  • Public Swimming Pool
  • Reefs
  • Restaurants
  • Sailing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Shopping
  • Site-Seeing
  • Snorkelling
  • Surf Fishing
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Park
  • Water Skiing
  • Wind Surfing
  • Yachting
Property Reviews:
12 Reviews Write a Review

If you have stayed at this vacation rental you may add a review, click here.

  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 07, 2014
  •    Stayed:Apr 05, 2014
Traveler: Chantal G.
Comments: We can't say enough about this property- its a beauty! From the spacious rooms, beautiful bedding, gourmet kitchen to the amazing pool facing the ocean and closeness to the beach. We loved every bit of this house. See you again- most definitely!
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 07, 2014
  •    Stayed:Oct 27, 2013
Traveler: Anna S.
Comments: My review is late as I stayed in the property last October for a long weekend. This is a very luxury condo walking distance to everything. The kitchen was well-stocked, the beds were super comfortable and the place was very clean both inside and out. We had a minor issue with the air conditioning in one of the bedrooms not working well the first day of our visit but the owners took care of us and even refunded us a night's stay. That said, this is really is a beautiful place and we definitely hope to stay here again.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 07, 2014
  •    Stayed:Mar 23, 2014
Traveler: Eugenia S.
Comments: Walk across the bridge to Beach, Water taxi to all of the restaurants. Very clean and very well equipped .

Great facilities. Will definitely return
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 06, 2014
  •    Stayed:Mar 30, 2014
Traveler: Heather W.
Comments: We are repetitive clients of Ft Lauderdale Vacation Rentals. This unit was all that we expected and more. The view was fantastic and we liked the location of the unit as it walking distance to everything, the beach, mall, stores etc

Any problems with the unit were dealt with immediately. The owner and management company were a pleasure to work with.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Mar 31, 2014
  •    Stayed:Mar 16, 2014
Traveler: Matt m.
Comments: I have rented several condos through VRBO and have always had great properties, and this was the best by far. This location was everything that it was advertised to be and more. It met or exceeded everyone of our expectations.

The owner is great at providing all of the extras to make you feel at home. It was great to have a full kitchen to make some meals at home. The beds were very comfortable and I had great sleeps every night. The complex was very quiet. My kids used the pool a couple days and we practically had it to ourselves. I highly recommend this place!

Thank you John and we look forward to visiting again in the future.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Mar 05, 2014
  •    Stayed:Feb 28, 2014
Traveler: Sophie L.
Comments: Our family of five were the first to stay at this Sunrise Harbor property. Hoda was extremely easy to work with and we were very pleased with our stay. The apartment is very comfortable. It has a fantastic view of the luxury yachts in the harbor. Publix is right across the street. The Galleria is on the other corner. The state park across the bridge is a great place to take kids, go for a run, go for bike ride. The beds are very comfortable, kitchen had everything we needed. My niece enjoyed the rooftop pool. As a group with a small child, we appreciated being able to stay home and cook breakfast and usually dinner. Everyone had their own space for quiet and could meet in the living room/dining area to enjoy a meal or have morning coffee on the balcony looking onto the water. Would highly recommend this place to families looking for a relaxing and well outfitted place to stay. We ended up here by accident as the place we originally selected had a plumbing issue. Hoda provided this property as a option immediately and frankly, gave us a much better property than the one we had planned on staying in. She was great to work with.
  • Submitted: Mar 02, 2014
  •    Stayed:Feb 22, 2014
Traveler: Guest
Comments: My husband & I spent one FABULOUS week in this beautiful marina view property. It was by far the best, most relaxing and enjoyable vacation we have had!

The photos on the site are accurate, except when you see it in person it is even better! You will never get tired watching from the patio the multi million dollars yachts, trust me!

John was great in answering all our questions and giving us very helpful recommendations. We loved staying by the pool with the ocean view. We loved all the amenities this place offered us from tennis court, 24 concierge service, gym, massage and the best part is been able to the best mall that was across the street.

Thank you again, John, for allowing us to stay in such lovely home.
  • Submitted: Mar 02, 2014
  •    Stayed:Dec 29, 2013
Traveler: Guest
Comments: We had a great time at your lovely property. It had everything we needed and more. It was very clean and well maintained. Our family, with two little kids had a wonderful vacation. It was so great to be close to everything walking distance. We will be back for sure!!! Thank You !!!
  • Submitted: Mar 02, 2014
  •    Stayed:Dec 22, 2013
Traveler: Guest
Comments: The property was great and certainly lived up to the very high expectations created by the photos on the website. The amenities are top shelf, pool/patio tough to leave and views are breath-taking. The pictures do not do this home justice as upon arrival we were blown away with all it had to offer our family vacation. The owners were very helpful each step of the process which made it even more enjoyable and easier to re-book each year.
  • Submitted: Mar 02, 2014
  •    Stayed:Jan 31, 2014
Traveler: Guest
Comments: We loved our stay at the Marina property last week! The location is fantastic, so close to the beach we walked there without shoes on and the walk to town is so easy. What a wonderful vacation it was! Great amenities, beautiful views, next to the beach and the city center, while secluded and private.

Maria, the house manager was always available if we needed anything and the house suited our needs perfectly! We hope to return again next year!
1 2
Write a Review
To add a review about this rental home,click here
Other Properties in this Area:
Vacation Rentals Florida Las Olas Isles Vacation Rentals

Contact Property Owner/Manager

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Send a copy of this vacation rental inquiry to my email
By clicking 'Send Email' you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions