Please contact us for rates 6 bedrooms, 7 baths, sleeps 15

Property type: House
Location type: Beach, Downtown, Waterfront

14 Reviews Write a Review
Inquire Now Call Owner
Description of this Las Olas Isles Vacation Rental House
Exclusive waterfront Florida home with designer finishes and artwork. The house is located in the most prestigious area of South Florida in Las Olas Isles. It is minutes away from the beach and the trendy shops and restaurants in downtown Fort Lauderdale (Las Olas Blvd.). The Fort Lauderdale airport is 10 minutes away and the Miami airport is 30 minutes away.

This incredible waterfront home has amazing water views and a tropical pool. No better views in Southeast Florida. The 100' dock is one of the most amazing ways to experience the spectacular waterways of Fort Lauderdale - the yachting capital of the world.

You will enjoy the private tropical pool equipped with a gas grill, table and chairs.

The home is beautiful and fully appointed with everything you will need on your vacation.

We strive to meet and exceed your every expectation, and if we can be of assistance in any way prior to your arrival or during your stay, please do not hesitate to let us know!
Location of this Vacation House Rental in Las Olas Isles, Florida.
Rental Rates for this Vacation House Rental
Photo
Calendar Availabilty for this Vacation House
This listing does not have a published calendar. Please contact the manager for availability.
July 2024
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

August 2024
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

September 2024
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
       

October 2024
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
       

November 2024
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
       

December 2024
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       

January 2025
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

February 2025
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
232425262728 
       

March 2025
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

April 2025
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       

May 2025
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

June 2025
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930     
       

Calendar Legend
 
Reserved
 
Unavailable
 
Tentative
 
Temporary Hold
Amenities of this House
Property Amenities:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Dock/Boat Slip
  • Full Kitchen
  • Garage
  • Internet Access (High Speed)
  • Jacuzzi
  • Pool (Private)
Property Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • barbecue
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Player
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Radio
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • Washing Machine
Bedrooms Configuration:
  • King Beds: 3
  • Queen Beds: 3
Activities & Attractions:
  • Amusement Park
  • Beachcombing
  • Beaches
  • Boating
  • Cycling
  • Fishing
  • Fly Fishing
  • Gambling
  • Golf
  • Horse Riding
  • Jet Skiing
  • Parasailing
  • Pier Fishing
  • Reefs
  • Restaurants
  • Sailing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Shopping
  • Site-Seeing
  • Snorkelling
  • Surf Fishing
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Park
  • Water Skiing
  • Wind Surfing
  • Yachting
Property Reviews:
14 Reviews Write a Review

If you have stayed at this vacation rental you may add a review, click here.

  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  •    Stayed:Feb 20, 2014
Traveler: Samantha
Comments: A beautiful, well appointed and spacious villa with a view that is amazing. Our stay was wonderful - thank you Hoda! You can walk to beach in 10 min which has abundance of places to eat. Owner communicates extremely well. Much prettier than pictures show. House is extremely clean. Has six nice bedrooms. Highly recommend this property.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 09, 2014
  •    Stayed:Mar 20, 2014
Traveler: Greg S.
Comments: My wife and I stayed at this amazing home for nine nights. Although we rented a car, the location is within easy walking distance to the beach, shops and restaurants. The house is big, clean, comfortable and has Wifi - a huge plus since we wanted to stay in touch with family. John was easy to work with and gave us pointers and tips on several items. If you are looking for a great rental, this is a very strong contender. We would definitely rent this villa again.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Apr 09, 2014
  •    Stayed:Dec 26, 2013
Traveler: Mary J.
Comments: We stayed at Tropical Masterpiece for New Year and it really was a great choice. For a group of adults who want easy access to the night life in Ft Lauderdale it is a short walk into town. The dining area and outdoor dining on the patio have lovely views out over the water ways. The bedrooms are comfortable and there is an ample supply of linens, towels, extra pillows etc. All the bathrooms are really great. The pool has a lovely view and so tropical.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Mar 02, 2014
  •    Stayed:Feb 21, 2014
Traveler: Sue
Comments: Our reunion was spectacular. The house has everything that you need. We had a range of ages from 25 to 80 and everyoine enjoyed themselves. The outdoor area is amazing. We started our mornings outside with coffee on the dock and spent the rest of the day at the pool. We ate all of our meals outside. We couldn't ask for a more perfect vacaton.
1 2
Write a Review
To add a review about this rental home,click here
Other Properties in this Area:
Vacation Rentals Florida Las Olas Isles Vacation Rentals

Contact Property Owner/Manager

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Send a copy of this vacation rental inquiry to my email
By clicking 'Send Email' you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions