Please contact us for rates 7 bedrooms, 9 baths, sleeps 16

Property type: Villa
Location type: Beach, Downtown, Ocean, Resort, Village, Waterfront

31 Reviews Write a Review
Inquire Now Call Owner
Description of this Las Olas Isles Vacation Rental Villa
This spectacular villa has the finest structural materials and extensive attention to detail.
Exquisite point lot estate, +/- 375' of total water frontage, +/-210' of side mega yacht dockage.

This incredible waterfront has amazing water views and a tropical pool. No better views in Southeast Florida. The dock is one of the most amazing ways to experience the spectacular waterways of Fort Lauderdale - the yachting capital of the world.

The estate features 7 bedrooms, 9 baths, Italian marble and columns, luxury master suite with amazing views, outdoor BBQ and patio, entertainment area.

Well appointed, fully stocked kitchen has granite counters and stainless steel appliances. You will enjoy the private tropical pool equipped with a gas grill, table and chairs.

The home is beautiful and fully appointed with everything you will need on your vacation.

We strive to meet and exceed your every expectation, and if we can be of assistance
in any way prior to your arrival or during your stay, please do not hesitate to let us know!
Location of this Vacation Villa Rental in Las Olas Isles, Florida.
Rental Rates for this Vacation Villa Rental
Photo
Calendar Availabilty for this Vacation Villa
This listing does not have a published calendar. Please contact the manager for availability.
July 2022
SMTWTFS
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

August 2022
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

September 2022
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       

October 2022
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

November 2022
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
       

December 2022
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031
       

January 2023
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    
       

February 2023
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    
       

March 2023
SMTWTFS
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

April 2023
SMTWTFS
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

May 2023
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

June 2023
SMTWTFS
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
       

Calendar Legend
 
Reserved
 
Unavailable
 
Tentative
 
Temporary Hold
Amenities of this Villa
Property Amenities:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Balcony
  • Dock/Boat Slip
  • Full Kitchen
  • Hardwood Floors
  • Heated Pool
  • Internet Access
  • Internet Access (High Speed)
  • Linens Provided
  • Patio
  • Towels Provided
  • View (Water)
  • Waterfront
  • Wheelchair Accessible
Property Appliances:
  • Alarm Clock
  • barbecue
  • Blender
  • CD Player
  • Ceiling Fan
  • Charcoal Grill
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Coffee Maker
  • Computer
  • Dish Washer
  • DVD Player
  • Fax Machine
  • Freezer
  • Gas Grill
  • Hair Dryer
  • Ice Maker
  • Iron
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Radio
  • Refrigerator (Full)
  • Stove
  • Telephone
  • Toaster
  • TV
  • TV (Cable/Satellite)
  • VCR
  • Washing Machine
Activities & Attractions:
  • Amusement Park
  • Beachcombing
  • Beaches
  • Boating
  • Canoeing
  • Cycling
  • Deep Sea Fishing
  • Fishing
  • Fly Fishing
  • Freshwater Fishing
  • Gambling
  • Golf
  • Horse Riding
  • Jet Skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Marina
  • Paddle Boating
  • Parasailing
  • Pier Fishing
  • Public Swimming Pool
  • Reefs
  • Restaurants
  • Sailing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Shopping
  • Site-Seeing
  • Snorkelling
  • Surf Fishing
  • Surfing
  • Swimming
  • Tennis
  • Walking
  • Water Park
  • Water Skiing
  • Wind Surfing
  • Yachting
Property Reviews:
31 Reviews Write a Review

If you have stayed at this vacation rental you may add a review, click here.

  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2015
  •    Stayed:Jan 18, 2015
Traveler: Paul D.
Comments: A great house and excellent weather make for a memorable vacation. We have rented the property for several years now and truly love coming each year.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Jan 08, 2015
  •    Stayed:Dec 24, 2014
Traveler: Mary F.
Comments: I do not usually write reviews but this estate a deserves one! Our family plus friends rented it right after the Christmas holidays. We had the best vacation in Ft Lauderdale in a very special house, designed and appointed with incredible taste, gorgeous decor everywhere and views that are truly breathtaking! You cannot tell how beautiful this setting is from photos. This house is huge, with wonderful decorations, huge bathrooms and large tropical gardens that made me completely envious. There was plenty of room and privacy for everyone. We also loved the location – super close to everything and no car was necessary. We met Hoda who owns another houses right next door that is equally spectacular. Next year we are going to get a larger group together and rent the two properties. A truly memorable vacation in a beautiful home!
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Dec 09, 2014
  •    Stayed:Nov 20, 2014
Traveler: Amy M.
Comments: This house is amazing! It was large, clean, had all the amenities needed, the kitchen was great to cook in, and it was BEAUTIFUL! The view was absolutely incredible and by far the best part of the house!!! The owner couldn't have been nicer.We would love to go back again soon!
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2014
  •    Stayed:Aug 09, 2014
Traveler: Carol P.
Comments: We loved our stay and would love to go back! The views were amazing!!

The home is immaculate, spacious, have perfect deck/patio areas with amazing views, fully stocked kitchen, and very close to beach and downtown.

The location and experience are worth every penny!
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Jul 21, 2014
  •    Stayed:Jul 03, 2014
Traveler: Kathleen F.
Comments: The villa is so beautiful and has an amazing view which we enjoyed every night while eating dinner on the terrace. The chef and house staff are so attentive and provide outstanding service. The chef is amazingly talented and prepared the most delicious meals every day for us ! If you want to be spoiled this is the place to go ! ! !
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2014
  •    Stayed:Jun 21, 2014
Traveler: Mac S.
Comments: The minute you step through the door, you immediately feel at home. The house is beautifully decorated, John and Hoda have thought of every detail to make your stay enjoyable and worry free. In fact, we booked the house for next year before we even checked out this year. Thanks John and Hoda for making your home feel like our home away from home, you are great to work with.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2014
  •    Stayed:Jul 02, 2014
Traveler: max w.
Comments: Loved this tropical home. We rented many vacation homes and this was by far the nicest. Nice view and steps away from the beach. We had no problems whatsoever and Johnwas very easy to work with and responded to my emails right away. We hope to stay there again soon.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Jul 01, 2014
  •    Stayed:Jun 12, 2014
Traveler: Carole Gray
Comments: A terrific vacation home for our family vacation. We had 9 adults and 4 children and the layout and views were fantastic. Enough room for everyone and very comfortable. The kitchen was world class! The owner was very friendly easy to work with, her recommendations from restaurants to bike rentals were spot on. Everything in the house was well maintained. We plan to return.
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Jul 01, 2014
  •    Stayed:Jun 11, 2014
Traveler: paula J.
Comments: Words are inadequate to describe this amazing property and vacation home. It is spacious, luxurious--simply put, top of the line! The pool and outdoor patio were gorgeous and everything was very well-maintained. We would definitely recommend this house to anyone! Thanks for such a fantastic week!
  • Rating:
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2014
  •    Stayed:Jun 15, 2014
Traveler: kathy h.
Comments: This is our second rental from John. We had a FABULOUS time. You have such a lovely place. We would love to look at renting it again next year. Marvelous house with all the comfort to relax. A safe and quiet location in the center of town, proximity of ocean - all is there.
1 2 3 4
Write a Review
To add a review about this rental home,click here
Other Properties in this Area:
Vacation Rentals Florida Las Olas Isles Vacation Rentals

Contact Property Owner/Manager

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.
Send a copy of this vacation rental inquiry to my email
By clicking 'Send Email' you are agreeing to our Terms and Conditions